Off-Grid Industry News

Sort By None
  • None
  • ID
  • Date
  • Title
  • Excerpt
  • Author

REPORT | Togo Market Assessment

December 8, 2018

The International Finance Corporation (IFC) commissioned a new study to assess off-grid energy market in Togo, focused on solar lanterns ......

WEBINAR | PAYGo PERFORM

December 7, 2018

JOIN US for a PAYGo PERFORM webinar Thursday, 13 December 2018 7-8am EST/1pm CET/3pm EAT A rapidly growing number of low-income ......