WEBINAR | PAYGo PERFORM

Alpha

JOIN US for a PAYGo PERFORM webinar Thursday, 13 December 2018 7-8am EST/1pm CET/3pm EAT A rapidly growing number of low-income customers around the world are gaining access to solar home systems (SHS) and other solar-powered appliances through pay-as-you-go (PAYGo) financing. PAYGo jointly addresses the challenges of energy access and financial inclusion for the more than … Read More